Miss Florida USA 2012 will be held from July 11 - July 16, 2011 at Bailey Concert Hall at 3501 SW Davie Road, Davie, FL - Meet the contestants

    Miss Florida USA 2012 Official Contestants

    Miss Florida USA 2012 will take place July 11 until July 16, 2011 at Bailey Concert Hall at 3501 SW Davie Road, Davie, FL. Miss Florida USA 2011, Lissette Garcia (photo above), will crown her successor at the end of this event.

    New Beauty Queen winner of the pageant will represent FL in Miss USA 2012 pageant to be held in summer, 2012.

    Check out below Head Shot of Miss Florida USA 2012 Contestants

    Gianina Acevedo
    representing Weston

    Michelle Aguirre
    representing Hialeah

    Jesica Ahlberg
    representing Emerald Coast

    Mallory Allen
    representing Lake Okeechobee

    Karina Brez
    representing South Florida

    Brooke Brown
    representing Panama City Beach

    Kristina Bryant
    representing Pinecrest

    Natalie Carbonell
    representing Miramar

    Kasey Conn
    representing Fort Myers

    Letecia Curry
    representing South Miami

    Marissa Danish
    representing Jacksonville

    Ashley Day
    representing Lakeland

    Lauren Eschbach
    representing Ft. Walton Beach

    Nicole Friend
    representing Boynton Beach

    Carly Gilbert
    representing Melbourne

    Jennifer Gutierrez
    rep. Broward County Fair

    Amanda Hasselvander
    representing Marion County

    Annilie Hastey
    representing Coral Gables

    Jaynie Hernandez
    representing Bonaventure

    Stephanie Jacques
    representing Boca Raton

    Joane Jeffers
    representing Wellington

    Lelah Kelley
    representing Tallahassee

    Jessica Kennedy
    representing Atlantic Coast

    Khalena Knox
    representing Palm Beach County

    Raeanne Lawrence
    representing Pensacola

    Kristen Ledlow
    representing Capital City

    Natalia Lopez
    representing Magic City

    Amina Lowrey
    representing West Volusia

    Megan Lunsford
    representing Hollywood

    Ana Martinez
    representing Homestead

    Natalie Martinez
    representing Alachua County

    Sydney McBride
    representing Space Coast

    Heidi Medina
    representing Escambia County

    Collins Medlin
    representing Tampa

    Carissa Miller
    representing Lee County

    Annanetha Mitchell
    representing Miami Gardens

    Monica Morfin
    representing Tampa Bay

    Emily Nelson
    representing Daytona Beach

    Avyaun Niles
    representing Orlando

    Meghan Orsley
    representing Treasure Coast

    Angela Overton
    representing FL Keys

    Monica Paez
    representing West Broward

    Francis Paloumbis
    representing Ft. Lauderdale

    Jisel Parra
    representing Orange County

    Denisse Pascual
    representing Miami Tropic

    Vania Pedraja
    representing Kendall

    Tiffany Raia
    representing Sarasota

    Melissa Ramirez
    representing Miami

    Mary Romero
    representing Miami Shores

    Ashley Schmidt
    representing Naples

    Ashlyn Shepherd
    representing Charlotte County

    Amisha Shockency
    representing Riviera Beach

    Daneila Smith
    representing Overtown

    Donna Marie Smith
    representing Plantation

    Mercedes Smith
    representing Aventura

    Kali Stauss
    representing Gainesville

    Krizia Toledo
    representing Delray Beach

    Leslie Torres
    representing North Central FL

    Stephanie Torres
    representing Carnaval Miami

    Sarai Toston
    representing Westchester

    Ariana Vila
    representing Coconut Grove

    Shenell Welch
    representing Pembroke Pines

    Amanda Williams
    representing Miami Beach
    source: (Thank you and credits to
    and all sources for the information and pictures)

Blog Archive

Total Pageviews